M.Sc (Information Technology)

The M.Sc (IT) curriculum consists of total 4 semesters. 3 semesters of course work followed by 1 semester of industrial Internship. It is a 2 years Master Degree course for students who have completed bachelor degree in computer science.

Basic Criteria : A student who has passed
BSc(Information Science) /
BSc (Information Technology)
BSc (Computer Science) /
BSc (Bioinformatics)/
BE(CE) / BE(IT)/BE (CE)/
Any Graduate with PGDCA from recognized university
Available Seats : 70 (Seventy)
Duration : 2 Years (4 Semester)
Fees Structure : 20,000 / Semester